Return to Custom Glitter Bride Hoodie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go-To Bridal Shower Gift!! September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kelsey from Florida  
I absolutely LOVE creating these custom hoodies for bride-to-be's!! I received one for my own bridal shower a couple of years ago and I've purchased them for several girlfriends since then! The sizing is fit and comfortable - not to loose, not too tight. The color in the lettering is vibrant and does NOT fade with washing or drying - neither does the glitter flake off!! Such a unique and eye-catching personalized gift that any bride will love! Couldn't recommend it more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite hoodie I have ever owned July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Brewer from Prescott, AZ United States  
This item is exactly  as described .  It fits great.  I ordered  an XL because  I like my hoodies  a bit loose.  The letters are so sparkly !  I love displaying  my new last  name  and wedding  date!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney from Yorkville, IL United States  
Bought this for my sister's summer wedding. It's super light weight and fits great. True to size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This fit true to size. I love the way it fits. I'm a curvy girl and it's hard to find one just right but this one did. It's light weight too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
she loooved it! April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly  
Thank you so much! this made my girlfriends special day at her shower! I will be definitely buying more goodies from you soon since i have a lot of weddings coming up! i even called with an issue where I forgot to put a zero in before her june date (which is how she had it printed on her save the dates) and you took care of it immediately and were so helpful! the quality was amazing. I am very impressed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bride Hoodie November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Harris from Crosby, TX United States  
I love my hoodie! So cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Brittany from Ashland, OH United States  
I love it!! I usually wear a medium/large. I ordered an x-large and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love!!! September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Reedy from Tabernacle , NJ United States  
I absolutely love this Mrs. glitter hoodie!! I cannot wait to wear it.  The quality is great. Size definitely runs small so I'm glad I ordered a lager size. I'm a size large and I ordered a 2xl, fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?